Gerlev - Draaby Menighedsråd

Formand
Lene Trond Hansen

Telefon: 5154 8264
E-mail: lene@reich.dk

Næstformand
Inge Julie Mejlhede Gregersen

Telefon: 2428 7588
E-mail: inge.gregersen2@skolekom.dk

Rådsmedlem og kontaktperson
Anne-Lise Andersen

Telefon: 4753 22 07 eller 2421 7031

Kirkeværge Draaby
Børge Kamper

Telefon: 2489 2540
E-mail: abkamper@mail.dk

Kirkeværge Gerlev
Jimmy Sarvad

Telefon: 2010 3962
E-mail: jimmy@sarvad.dk

Kasserer
Hanneine Barnkob

Telefon: 2815 8490
E-mail: hbarnkob@gmail.com

Rådsmedlem
Jytte Orlyk Hansen

Telefon: 4753 1516 eller 4013 5973
E-mail: jytte.orlyk@turbopost.dk

Rådsmedlem
Lone Kröll Andersen

Telefon: 2172 1594
E-mail: jack.lone@turbopost.dk

 

 

Rådsmedlem
Bettina Friis Olsen

Telefon: 2082 7473
E-mail: bettina@dolphingroup.dk

 

 

Rådsmedlem
Mette Bye Skaanild

Telefon: 5051 7716
E-mail: mskaanild@hotmail.com

 

 

Suppleant Gerlev
Jeannette Reinholdt Toth

Telefon: 2076 7809
E-mail: jere2th@gmail.com

 

 

Medarbejderrepræsentant
Lene Johansen

Telefon: 4753 2742 eller 2441 3537
E-mail: graverdraabykirke@hotmail.dk